Select Page

Hospice Women of Philanthropy Current Members

Made a Commitment to Hospice

The Hospice Women of Philanthropy is a group of local women who participate in building and strengthening hospice-related programs through joint contributions. The group also provides women with opportunities for education in an effort to foster and develop women’s capacities for philanthropic leadership.

The following women made the commitment to LifePath Hospice and are the current Hospice Women of Philanthropy members:


Laurie Alden

Ann Allen

Barbara Alling

Mercedes Angell

*Nancy Baily-Williamson

Kathy Barnes

Kathy Belmonte

Marjorie Boling

Lindsay Bomstein

*Connie Boos

Maureen Borek

Carolyn Brown

Kim Bruce

Kathy Salter Cardozo

*Anne Carney

Patricia Martini Clark

Cindy Coolidge

Lameh Cortes

Lauren Coup

*Linda Cox

Terry Crews

Kay Cunningham

Barbara Curts

Lea Davis

*Jo Deck

Debbie Dicus

Lucy Dowie

Trish Dunton

Lisa Faust

Irene Ferguson

Lauren Fernandez

Lisa Fogarty

Jane Ford

Judith Galloway

Debbie Gaston

Ann Giles

Genevieve Graham

Irene Gray

Kristin Greco

Casey Griffiths

Danielle Gutierrez

Yael Hatfield

Rosemary Henderson

Sherre Henley

Tanya Hillary

Audrey Hirst

*Angela Johnpulle

Karen Johnston

*Donna Jordan

Elizabeth Krystyn

*Geri Leever

Lea LeVines

*Patricia Hall Linton

*Muffy Longacre

Heather MacLellan

Jill Manthey

Victoria Marks

Alice Martin

Karen Matchus

*Kathy McGlone

*Trish Melech

Joan Mellen

Dominique Mellow

Melissa Messer

Ellen Miller

Kim Miller

Robin Moch

Linda Mortellaro

Kippy Nelson

Nancy Newkirk

Gail Nursey

Holly O’Brien

*Donna Orf


*Kelly Panter

Stefany Peralta

Dana Permuy

Betty Plott

Joanne Powers

*Suzanne Pratt

*Jeanne Ramseur

Neva Reed

*Karen Riddle

Sarah Rivas

*Christie Roberts

Peggy Rodebush

Anita Roederer

Kay Romaine

Lauren Rosario

Lisa Ryland

Marcia Saffold

Pam Saucier

Carol Segundo

Patty Sharrock

Laura Sherman

*Cathy Smith

Allison Snyder

Bet Snyder

Mindy Snyder

Stephanie Stanfield

Teresa Stinson

Claudia Strathman

Melody Stried

*Donna Taylor

Courtney Thomas

Erika Thompson

Helen Townsend

*Jackie Trombley

Vicki Vail

Jill Valenti

Renee Vaughn

Megan Vinson

Julie Ward

Beth Weaver

Beth Weems

Mirtha Whaley

*Lara White

Meagan Winthrop

Jean Wurdeman (posthumously)

Diana Yates

Leigh Young

*Founding Member

Last updated on 2/4/20

We invite you to join us and become part of this exceptional group of women who are working together for the betterment of hospice care.  Please consider joining us by completing the  Membership Application here and note which level of membership listed best fits your needs. You can find out more information about the Hospice Women of Philanthropy here.

If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact the Chapters Health Foundation office at 813.871.8444 or 1.866.204.8611, or email


Pin It on Pinterest